Bester drahtloser Router auf dem Markt im Jahr 2022

Sie suchen die bester drahtloser Router auf dem Markt für den Heim- oder Bürogebrauch, und wir können Ihnen bestimmt bei Ihrer Suche behilflich sein – auf dieser Seite entdecken Sie die Modelle, die die BestWifiRouterGuide Networking-Spezialisten gelten als die Besten ihrer jeweiligen Klasse.

Seien wir ehrlich: Die Blackbox, die Ihr Internet Service Provider (ISP) Ihnen liefert, wird nicht in der Lage sein, mit den allerbesten WLAN-Routern zu konkurrieren, die jetzt von den weltweit führenden Herstellern in der Netzwerkbranche hergestellt werden. Wir erklären Ihnen alles, was Sie wissen müssen, indem wir Sie durch die Spezifikationen und Funktionen führen, mit denen Sie vertraut sein müssen.

Whether you’re looking for the best gaming router or the best router for 4K video streaming, updating your home hardware may make a significant impact on the speed and stability of your internet connections. Even if you have one of the best wifi routers on the market, if you don’t have one of the best wireless routers on the market installed at home, you run the danger of missing out on features and functionality that you might require – not to mention enhanced Wi-Fi coverage.

Die Tatsache, dass Sie einen neuen WLAN-Router installieren, erhöht nicht automatisch die Geschwindigkeit des Internets, das in Ihr Zuhause eingespeist wird. Sie erhalten immer noch die gleiche Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit von Ihrer lokalen Vermittlungsstelle und müssen Ihrem ISP zusätzliches Geld zahlen, wenn Sie eine Verbesserung dieser Geschwindigkeit sehen möchten.

Ein neuer Router kann helfen, indem er die Geschwindigkeit Ihres drahtlosen Signals erhöht, selbst wenn Sie weiter von Ihrem Router entfernt sind, und indem er die Gerätelasten intelligenter verwaltet. Ein hochwertigerer Router, wie die besten Mesh-Netzwerke, die besten SSDs und die besten Kameras, kann Ihr gesamtes Computererlebnis verbessern.

Lesen Sie den Rest dieses Artikels für unsere Empfehlungen für die besten WLAN-Router auf dem Markt im Jahr 2022.

Bester drahtloser Router auf dem Markt im Jahr 2022

1. Asus RT-AX86U

Das Asus RT-AX86U ist ein Wi-Fi 6-Kraftpaket, das unglaubliche Geschwindigkeiten, leistungsstarke Spielfunktionen und eine Fülle von Anpassungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Dieses Produkt bietet nicht nur High-End-Leistung und lebenslangen Schutz vor Eindringlingen und Viren, sondern ist auch eine fantastische Wahl für den Schutz Ihres gesamten Heimnetzwerks, da es langfristige Sicherheit bietet, ohne dass eine Mitgliedsgebühr erforderlich ist, und mit einer Zwei-Jahres-Garantie geliefert wird Garantie.

However, the main attraction of the Asus RT-AX86U is its performance, which is on the verge of reaching the elusive 1Gbps barrier, allowing you to enjoy fast and seamless connectivity for all of your devices. With outstanding range and performance – even through walls and across floors – the RT-AX86U is equal parts general-purpose router and elite gaming router, and the combination of features and ports it provides is a bargain when compared to some of the best-performing gaming gear available. As a result of the eDigitalReviews Awards in 2021, it is named as the runner-up for the best Wi-Fi router category. If you’re looking for the best Wi-Fi 6 router for your entire household, the Asus RT-AX86U is it.

2. NetgearNighthawk AX8 (RAX80)

Höchste Leistung und verbesserte Sicherheit gehen Hand in Hand mit dem Netgear Nighthawk AX8 (RAX80) Wi-Fi 6-Router, der einen Durchsatz, der die Gigabit-pro-Sekunde-Grenze durchbricht, mit Malware-Schutz und Disneys Circle-App zum Blockieren unangemessener Inhalte und zum Verwalten der Nutzung des Familiennetzwerks kombiniert . Und aufgrund seiner außergewöhnlichen Leistung durch Wände und Böden wird der Nighthawk AX8 in der realen Welt genauso gut funktionieren wie im Labor.

Trotz der Tatsache, dass es teuer ist (wie andere Wi-Fi 6-Router) ist der RAX80 einfach einzurichten und ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Router genau an Ihre Spezifikationen anzupassen. Darüber hinaus hat es eine Reichweite von 90 Fuß, obwohl seine Leistung bei Entfernungen von 50 Fuß oder weniger viel größer ist, wodurch es besser für mittelgroße Wohnungen geeignet ist. Nach fast allen Metriken ist der Netgear Nighthawk AX8 (RAX80) der Wi-Fi-6-Router, den Sie kaufen sollten, wenn Sie keine Kompromisse bei Leistung oder Sicherheit eingehen möchten.

3. Google Nest-WLAN

Es gibt eine Reihe von Mesh-WLAN-Systemen auf dem Markt, und obwohl sie alle eine Abdeckung für Ihr drahtloses Zuhause bieten, muss unsere Wahl das Nest-WLAN-System sein. Das von Google hergestellte Nest WiFi ist klein genug, um nicht sichtbar zu sein, aber elegant genug, dass Sie es nicht müssen. Die Popularität der winzigen Mesh-Einheiten hat jedoch mehr zu bieten als nur ihre überlegene Leistung. Ein intelligenter Google Home-Lautsprecher ist in jede Mesh-Erweiterung des Nest WiFi-Systems integriert, sodass Sie einen der besten Sprachassistenten im Haus haben und gleichzeitig von einer starken drahtlosen Verbindung im ganzen Haus profitieren können.

Nest WiFi ist nicht nur schnell, sondern hat auch einen der einfachsten Einrichtungsprozesse, die wir je gesehen haben, wodurch es einfach ist, Erweiterungen zum System im ganzen Haus hinzuzufügen. Darüber hinaus ist es mit allen älteren Google WiFi-Geräten kompatibel, die Sie möglicherweise haben. Das Hinzufügen von Google Assistant hebt es jedoch wirklich auf eine neue Ebene und bietet eine attraktive Methode zur Integration der Sprachsteuerung in Ihrem gesamten Zuhause sowie eine einfache Integration mit einer großen Anzahl der besten Smart-Home-Geräte und den besten Google Home- kompatible Produkte verfügbar.

4. Asus ROG Rapture GT-AX11000

Dies ist der einzige von uns getestete Gaming-Router, der Wi-Fi 6 unterstützt, und er ist der Traum eines jeden Spielers dank seiner schnellen Leistung über größere Entfernungen, minimaler Latenz und einer Reihe anderer Funktionen, die Spieler wünschen. Wenn Sie alles zusammenzählen, gelten die meisten anderen Gaming-Router jetzt als zweitbeste.

Der GT-AX11000 ist riesig, mit einer großen Basis, acht schwenkbaren Antennen und einem satten maximalen Durchsatz von 10,8 Gbit/s. Es hat auch eine große Stellfläche. Aufgrund seiner Tri-Band-Architektur und vier Downstream-Gigabit-LAN-Verbindungen sowie einer einzelnen 2,5-G-Base-T-Ethernet-Verbindung und zwei USB 3.0-Anschlüssen bietet dieser WLAN-Router eine Fülle von Konnektivitäten. Mit viel integrierter Steuerung, einschließlich spielspezifischer Verbesserungen, und der Möglichkeit, ihn mit anderen Asus-Routern zu verbinden, um ein Mesh-Netzwerk zu erstellen, das ein größeres Zuhause abdeckt, ist dieser Router eine ausgezeichnete Wahl. Obwohl er teuer ist (bei $450), ist dies der beste WLAN-Router für Gamer, die sich einen Vorteil im Internet verschaffen möchten.

5. TP-Link Archer C2300

Lassen Sie sich jedoch nicht von seinem bescheidenen Aussehen täuschen; Der TP-Link Archer C2300 ist einer der leistungsstärksten WLAN-Router, die Sie kaufen können, und er hat die beste Reichweite aller einzelnen Router auf unserer Vergleichsliste. Während ich dies schreibe, ist es der unangefochtene Leistungschampion, der in unseren typischen Leistungstests fast ein Gigabit an Daten pro Sekunde ausstößt und mühelos durch Wände und Decken platzt. Obwohl der Archer C2300 der schnellste Router ist, auf den wir gestoßen sind, ist er auch der kleinste, unauffälligste und umfassendste in Bezug auf High-End-Funktionalität.

Mit integrierten Optimierungstools wie Virenschutz, QoS und Kindersicherung ist der Archer C2300 eine kostengünstigere Alternative zu teureren Konkurrenten, die diese Funktionen häufig bieten. Da es nur $120 kostet, ist es weniger als die Hälfte des Preises vergleichbarer Mitbewerber und wird mit einer zweijährigen Garantie geliefert. Der TP-Link Archer C2300 ist ohne Zweifel der beste günstige Wi-Fi-Router, der derzeit auf dem Markt erhältlich ist.

6. TP-Link Archer AX6000

Wi-Fi 6-Router sind nicht billig, aber der TP-Link Archer AX6000-Router, unser bester budgetfreundlicher Wi-Fi 6-Router, bietet ein außergewöhnliches Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Es mag an Leistung und Reichweite fehlen, aber es bietet Wi-Fi-6-Geschwindigkeiten zu einem Preis, der $100 günstiger ist als der der konkurrierenden Wi-Fi-6-Geräte. Betrachten Sie den Archer AX6000 als kostengünstigen Router für die erste Generation von Wi-Fi 6-Geräten wie Smartphones und Tablets.

Der AX6000-Router von TP-Link verfügt über acht kabelgebundene Netzwerkports, mit der Option, zwei davon miteinander zu verbinden, um einen 2-Gbit/s-Datenstrom zu generieren. Damit ist es führend im Bereich der Wi-Fi-6-Router, die mit kabelgebundenen Geräten genauso gut funktionieren wie mit drahtlosen Geräten. Das Hinzufügen von Router-basierter Sicherheit hebt den Archer AX6000 an die Spitze der Liste der besten verfügbaren Router zu einem schwer zu übertreffenden Preis.

7. Netgear Nighthawk RAXE500

Der Netgear Nighthawk RAXE500 ist der weltweit erste Wi-Fi 6e-Router, und die Ergebnisse sind geradezu spektakulär. RAXE500 bietet eine in seiner Kategorie führende Leistung, indem es den bereits bemerkenswerten Fähigkeiten von Wi-Fi 6, das bereits eine herausragende Technologie ist, ein 6-GHz-Band hinzufügt. Das Tri-Band-Gadget, das eine AXE11000-Einstufung hat, hält das Versprechen mehr als ein, indem es etwa 2,5 Gbit/s an Daten aus der realen Welt bereitstellt. Dies, zusammen mit dem eleganten Erscheinungsbild und zahlreichen Konfigurationsoptionen, macht den Netgear Nighthawk RAXE500 zu einem der besten WLAN-Router, die wir je getestet haben.

Als erster Hochleistungs-Wi-Fi-6e-Router übernimmt der Netgear Nighthawk RAXE500 die Führung, indem er Zugriff auf eine Fülle zusätzlicher Datenübermittlungskanäle im 6-GHz-Bereich bietet Spektrum, dank seiner Tri-Band-Konfiguration. Obwohl es vielleicht nicht für jeden geeignet ist, liefert es die Leistung, die ihm den GoodProductReview Award als bester WLAN-Router im Jahr 2022 eingebracht hat. Während es auf engstem Raum die beste Leistung erbringt und einer der teuersten Router ist auf dem Markt ist der RAXE500 die Investition wert, wenn Sie hohe Durchsatzgeschwindigkeiten wünschen.

Eine Antwort hinterlassen

Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)

Best Wireless Router On The Market in 2021

You’re looking for the best wireless router on the market for home or office usage, and we can definitely assist you in your search – on this page, you’ll discover the models that the BestWifiRouterGuide networking specialists have deemed to be the very best in their respective classes.

Let’s face it: the black box that your internet service provider (ISP) delivers you isn’t going to be able to compete with the very best wireless routers now being manufactured by the world’s leading manufacturers in the networking industry. We’ll explain everything you need to know by walking you through the specifications and features you’ll need to be familiar with.

Whether you’re looking for the best gaming router or the best router for 4K video streaming, updating your home hardware may make a significant impact on the speed and stability of your internet connections. Even if you have one of the best wifi routers on the market, if you don’t have one of the best wireless routers on the market installed at home, you run the danger of missing out on features and functionality that you might require – not to mention enhanced Wi-Fi coverage.

The fact that you are installing a new wireless router will not automatically increase the speed of the internet that is being fed into your home should be kept in mind. You’ll still receive the same connection speed from your local exchange, and you’ll have to pay your ISP extra money if you want to see an improvement in that speed.

A new router can assist by increasing the speed of your wireless signal even when you are farther away from your router and by managing device loads more intelligently. A higher-quality router, like the best mesh networks, the best SSDs, and the best cameras, may improve your whole computing experience.

Check out the rest of this article for our recommendations for the best wireless routers on the market in 2021.

Best Wireless Router On The Market in 2021

1. Asus RT-AX86U

ASUS AC2900 WiFi Gaming Router (RT-AC86U) - Dual Band Gigabit Wireless Internet Router, WTFast Game Accelerator, Streaming, AiMesh Compatible, Included Lifetime Internet Security, Adaptive QoS

The Asus RT-AX86U is a Wi-Fi 6 powerhouse that provides incredible speeds, powerful gaming features, and a plethora of customization choices. In addition to offering high-end performance and lifelong protection against intrusions and viruses, this product is a fantastic choice for safeguarding your whole home network, since it provides long-term security without the need for a membership fee and comes with a two-year guarantee.

However, the main attraction of the Asus RT-AX86U is its performance, which is on the verge of reaching the elusive 1Gbps barrier, allowing you to enjoy fast and seamless connectivity for all of your devices. With outstanding range and performance – even through walls and across floors – the RT-AX86U is equal parts general-purpose router and elite gaming router, and the combination of features and ports it provides is a bargain when compared to some of the best-performing gaming gear available. As a result of the eDigitalReviews Awards in 2021, it is named as the runner-up for the best Wi-Fi router category. If you’re looking for the best Wi-Fi 6 router for your entire household, the Asus RT-AX86U is it.

2. Netgear Nighthawk AX8 (RAX80)

Netgear Nighthawk AX8 8-Stream AX6000 Wi-Fi 6 Router - RAX80-100NAS - Black (Renewed)

Top performance and enhanced security go hand in hand with the Netgear Nighthawk AX8 (RAX80) Wi-Fi 6 router, which combines throughput that breaks through the gigabit per second barrier with malware protection and Disney’s Circle app for blocking inappropriate content and managing family network use. And, because to its exceptional performance through walls and floors, the Nighthawk AX8 will function just as well in the real world as it does in the lab.

Despite the fact that it is costly (as are other Wi-Fi 6 routers), the RAX80 is simple to set up and allows you can customize the router to your precise specifications. In addition, it has a 90-foot range, although its performance is much greater at distances of 50 feet or less, making it a better fit for medium-sized residences. According to nearly every metric, the Netgear Nighthawk AX8 (RAX80) is the Wi-Fi-6 router to purchase if you don’t want to make any compromises on performance or security.

3. Google Nest WiFi

Google Nest Wifi -  AC2200 - Mesh WiFi System -  Wifi Router - 4400 Sq Ft Coverage - 2 pack

There are a number of mesh Wi-Fi systems available on the market, and although they will all provide coverage for your wireless home, our pick has to be the Nest WiFi system. The Nest WiFi, which is manufactured by Google, is tiny enough to be hidden out of sight yet elegant enough that you won’t have to. However, there is more to the tiny mesh units’ popularity than merely their superior performance. A Google Home smart speaker is incorporated into each mesh extension of the Nest WiFi system, allowing you to have one of the best voice assistants in the house while also benefiting from a strong wireless connection across the house.

Nest WiFi is not just fast, but it also has one of the simplest setup processes we’ve ever seen, making it simple to add extensions to the system across the house. Furthermore, it is compatible with any older Google WiFi devices that you may have. However, the addition of Google Assistant truly elevates it to a new level, giving an attractive method to integrate voice control across your home, as well as simple integration with a large number of the best smart home devices and all of the best Google Home-compatible products available.

4. Asus ROG Rapture GT-AX11000

ASUS ROG Rapture WiFi 6 Gaming Router (GT-AX11000) - Tri-Band 10 Gigabit Wireless Router, 1.8GHz Quad-Core CPU, WTFast, 2.5G Port, AiMesh Compatible, Included Lifetime Internet Security, AURA RGB

This is the only gaming router we’ve tested that supports Wi-Fi 6, and it’s a gamer’s dream thanks to its fast performance across greater distances, minimal latency, and a slew of other capabilities that gamers want. When you add it all up, the majority of other gaming routers are now considered second best.

The GT-AX11000 is enormous, with a big base, eight swiveling antennae, and a whopping 10.8Gbps maximum throughput. It also has a large footprint. Because of its tri-band architecture and four downstream Gigabit LAN connections, as well as a single 2.5G Base T Ethernet connection and two USB 3.0 connectors, this wireless router provides an abundance of connectivity. With lots of control built in, including gaming-specific improvements, and the ability to link it with other Asus routers to create a mesh network to cover a bigger home, this router is an excellent choice. Although it is pricey (at $450), this is the best wireless router for gamers who wish to gain an advantage on the internet.

5. TP-Link Archer C2300

TP-LINK (Archer C2300) AC2300 (600+1625) Wireless Dual Band GB Cable Router, USB 3.0, MU-MIMO

However, don’t be fooled by its unassuming appearance; the TP-Link Archer C2300 is one of the most powerful wireless routers you can purchase, and it has the best range of any single router on our comparison list. As of this writing, it is the undisputed performance champion, pushing out nearly a gigabit of data per second in our typical performance testing and effortlessly bursting through walls and ceilings. Although the Archer C2300 is the fastest router we’ve encountered, it is also the smallest, least noticeable, and most comprehensive in terms of high-end functionality.

With built-in optimization tools like antiviral, QoS, and parental controls, the Archer C2300 is a more affordable alternative to higher-priced competitors that often provide these features. Because it costs only $120, it is less than half the price of comparably performing competitors, and it comes with a two-year warranty. The TP-Link Archer C2300 is without a doubt the best cheap Wi-Fi router available on the market today.

6. TP-Link Archer AX6000

TP-Link AX6000 WiFi 6 Router(Archer AX6000) -Wireless Router, 8-Stream WiFi Router, 2.5G WAN Port, 8 Gigabit LAN Ports, MU-MIMO, 1.8GHz Quad-Core CPU

Wi-Fi 6 routers aren’t cheap, but the TP-Link Archer AX6000 router, our best budget-friendly Wi-Fi 6 router, offers exceptional value for money. It may be lacking in terms of performance and range, but it does provide Wi-Fi 6 speeds at a cost that is $100 cheaper than that of rival Wi-Fi 6 devices. Consider the Archer AX6000 as a low-cost router for the initial generation of Wi-Fi 6 devices, such as smartphones and tablets.

AX6000 router from TP-Link has eight wired networking ports, with the option to connect two of them together to generate a 2Gbps stream of data. This makes it a leader in the field of Wi-Fi 6 routers that are equally as good with wired devices as they are with wireless devices. The addition of router-based security elevates the Archer AX6000 to the top of the list of the best routers available at a price that is difficult to surpass.

7. Netgear Nighthawk RAXE500

The Netgear Nighthawk RAXE500 is the world’s first Wi-Fi 6e router, and the results are nothing short of spectacular. RAXE500 provides category-leading performance by adding a 6GHz band to the already remarkable capabilities of Wi-Fi 6, which is already a standout technology. The tri-band gadget, which has an AXE11000 rating, more than lives up to the promise by providing approximately 2.5Gbps of real-world data. This, along with the sleek appearance and numerous configuration choices, elevates the Netgear Nighthawk RAXE500 to one of the best wireless routers we’ve ever tested.

As the first high-performance Wi-Fi 6e router, the Netgear Nighthawk RAXE500 takes the lead by providing access to a plethora of additional data-delivery channels in the 6GHz spectrum, thanks to its tri-band configuration. While it may not be a good match for everyone, it delivers the kind of performance that earned it the GoodProductReview Award for best Wi-Fi router in the year 2021. While it performs best in close quarters and is one of the most costly routers on the market, the RAXE500 is well worth the investment if you want high throughput speeds.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More