Bester Router für Zuhause 2022

Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem besten Router für zu Hause oder im Home Office, und wir können Ihnen bestimmt bei Ihrer Suche behilflich sein – auf dieser Seite entdecken Sie die Modelle, die den bestwifirouterguide Networking-Spezialisten gelten als die Besten ihrer jeweiligen Klasse.

Ganz ehrlich, die Blackbox, die Ihnen Ihr Internetdienstanbieter (ISP) zur Verfügung stellt, wird wahrscheinlich nicht mit dem allerbesten WLAN-Router für zu Hause konkurrieren können, der derzeit von den weltweit führenden Herstellern auf dem Gebiet der Netzwerktechnologie entwickelt wird. Wir erklären Ihnen alles, was Sie wissen müssen, indem wir Sie durch die Spezifikationen und Funktionen führen, mit denen Sie vertraut sein müssen.

Ob Sie nach dem besten Heim-WLAN-Router oder dem suchen Bester Router für 4K-Videostreaming, updating your home hardware may make a significant impact on the speed and stability of your internet connection. No matter how good your laptop is, if you don’t have one of the best home wireless routers available in your house, you run the danger of missing out on important features and functionality – not to mention better Wi-Fi coverage.

Es ist jedoch wichtig, sich daran zu erinnern, dass die Installation eines neuen drahtlosen Heimrouters nicht plötzlich die Geschwindigkeit des Internets erhöht, das in Ihr Zuhause geleitet wird. Sie erhalten jedoch weiterhin die gleiche Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit von Ihrer lokalen Vermittlungsstelle, und Sie müssen Ihrem ISP zusätzliches Geld zahlen, um eine Verbesserung dieser Geschwindigkeit zu sehen.

Weiterlesen: Die besten WLAN-Router

Ein neuer Router kann Ihnen dabei helfen, ein schnelleres WLAN-Signal zu erhalten, selbst wenn Sie sich weiter von Ihrem Netzwerk entfernt befinden, und Gerätelasten intelligenter mit Ihrem vorhandenen Router zu verwalten. Ein hochwertiger Heimrouter, wie die besten Mesh-Netzwerke, die besten SSDs und die besten Kameras, kann die Gesamtqualität Ihres Computererlebnisses verbessern.

Bester WLAN-Router für Zuhause im Jahr 2022

1. TP-Link Archer AX11000 (Einer der besten Heimrouter im Jahr 2022)

Unserer Meinung nach ist der TP-Link Archer AX11000 das beste verfügbare Heimrouter-Upgrade, wenn Sie das Aussehen des Geräts nicht stören und den Preis ertragen können. Wir glauben, dass Sie, wenn Sie in einen neuen Router investieren, genauso gut All-in gehen können, und der TP-Link Archer AX11000 ist absolut vollgepackt mit Funktionen und Leistung, die Ihnen helfen werden, Ihr Netzwerk zu verbessern.

Für den Anfang unterstützt es den neuesten Wi-Fi 6-Standard und verfügt über ein Triple-Band-System, was bedeutet, dass es keine Probleme haben wird, mitzuhalten, wenn Sie dem Mix immer mehr Geräte hinzufügen. Mit nicht weniger als acht Ethernet-Anschlüssen können Sie problemlos eine Vielzahl von PCs und Spielekonsolen anschließen, und Sie erhalten sogar ein paar USB-Anschlüsse als Zugabe.

2. Asus RT-AC86U

It is possible to combine fast speeds with affordability with the Asus RT-AC86U – you won’t get the newest and greatest features here, but you will get enough to make this one of the best wireless routers for home, and you won’t have to break the bank. Asus has been producing high-quality routers for many years, and this one is no exception. It performs admirably in all categories.

Ein leistungsstarkes Router-Administrationssoftwarepaket ist enthalten, mit Funktionen, die von der Gerätepriorisierung bis hin zu umfassendem Sicherheitsschutz reichen. Darüber hinaus wurde der Heimrouter speziell so konstruiert, dass er so viele Geräte aufnehmen kann, wie Sie gleichzeitig verbunden haben. Obwohl es jetzt zu einem günstigen Preis erhältlich ist, kann es in Bezug auf Geschwindigkeit, WLAN-Reichweite und Verkehrsmanagement immer noch viel beeindrucken.

3. Linksys MR8300

Da nicht jeder die erweiterten Funktionen einiger der teureren Router auf dieser Liste benötigt oder wünscht, empfehlen wir den Linksys MR8300 als bescheidenere Alternative: Sie erhalten immer noch Funktionen und eine Leistung, die weit über dem liegen, was Sie von einem Standard erwarten würden Heimrouter, aber Sie müssen dabei kein kleines Vermögen ausgeben.

Despite the attractive price, you still receive high-speed 802.11ac Wi-Fi across an extremely broad range – enough to cover any house under mansion size – while the onboard software smartly manages connections from a plethora of devices, including smartphones and tablets. If necessary, you may also utilize the Linksys MR8300 as part of a mesh network by connecting it to a number of other nodes.

4. TP-Link Archer AX90 (AX6600) 

Der TP-Link Archer AX90 (AX6600) ist eine günstigere Alternative zum TP-Link Archer AX11000. Mit seinen acht Antennen kann es ein Haus mit bis zu vier Schlafzimmern abdecken und bietet genug Geschwindigkeit, um die Kapazität und Effizienz Ihres Heimnetzwerks zu erhöhen, während es gleichzeitig kostengünstiger ist. Dank der OneMesh-Unterstützung kann es in Verbindung mit anderen kompatiblen Wi-Fi-Extendern verwendet werden, um eine Abdeckung im gesamten Haus bereitzustellen und Wi-Fi-Totzonen zu beseitigen.

Durch die Verwendung der Wi-Fi 6-Technologie werden Ihre Geräte automatisch dem am besten geeigneten Kanal zugewiesen, sodass Sie Ihr Heimnetzwerk und Ihre technologischen Investitionen optimal nutzen können. Die benutzerfreundliche Tether-Software ermöglicht es Ihnen, bestimmte Geräte wie Ihre Spielkonsolen für eine schnellere Verbindung zu priorisieren. Darüber hinaus haben Sie mit Alexa eine gewisse Sprachsteuerung, mit der Sie Ihr Gastnetzwerk verwalten und Geschwindigkeitstests durchführen können, ohne die App oder Ihren Webbrowser öffnen zu müssen.

5. Asus GT-AX11000 ROG-Entrückung

Nun, es ist wahr, dass der Asus GT-AX11000 ROG Rapture in Bezug auf die Ästhetik nicht jedermanns Sache sein wird, aber wenn die Leistung eines Routers so erstaunlich ist, spielt die Ästhetik wirklich eine so große Rolle? Mit Unterstützung für Triple-Band-Verbindungen, dem neuesten Wi-Fi 6-Standard und einer Reihe interessanter Softwareoptionen ist dieser WLAN-Router in Bezug auf die Leistung schwer zu übertreffen.

Dieser Router wird Sie zweifellos Geld kosten, aber mit acht Antennen an Bord sollte der GT-AX11000 in der Lage sein, die Wi-Fi-Abdeckung auf die entlegensten Teile Ihres Hauses auszudehnen (er kann auch als Teil eines Mesh-Setups verwendet werden). Wenn es um die interessanten Software-Tricks geht, die vorinstalliert sind, können Sie alles tun, von der Priorisierung bestimmter Geräte bis zur Anpassung der Portweiterleitungskonfigurationen.

6. D-Link DIR-3060

Der AC3000-WLAN-Router von D-EXO Link, der das Spitzenmodell darstellt, sollte von jedem, der nach einem Heimrouter sucht, ernsthaft in Betracht gezogen werden: Seine Tri-Band-Verbindung, sechs High-Gain-WLAN-Antennen und eine Fülle von USB und Ethernet-Ports stellen sicher, dass dieses Gerät alle Funktionen erfüllt, die Sie von einem Router erwarten, und noch ein bisschen mehr. Sie können den Router in Verbindung mit den vielen Mesh-Netzwerklösungen von D-Link verwenden, oder Sie können ihn eigenständig als eigenständiges Gerät verwenden.

Es gibt auch die Kompatibilität mit Smart Assistants, sodass Sie beispielsweise das Internet mit einem Sprachbefehl von Amazon Alexa oder Google Assistant ausschalten können, wenn es Zeit ist, dass die Kinder mit einem Smart Assistant ins Bett gehen. Der D-Link DIR-3060 bietet eine bewundernswerte Leistung in Bezug auf die Kindersicherung und das Quality of Service-Management, was ihn zu einer noch verlockenderen Option für Ihren nächsten Router macht.

7. Netgear Nighthawk XR300

Der Netgear Nighthawk XR300 ist ein sehr guter Gaming-Router aus der gleichen Serie, wenn Sie sich nicht ganz auf das oben beschriebene XR700-Modell beschränken können. Es hat nicht ganz so viel Leistung oder Reichweite, aber es hat viele der gleichen Funktionen, die das XR700 so großartig machen. Die Tatsache, dass es sich derzeit um einen der besten Heimrouter auf dem Markt handelt, ist absolut eine Überlegung wert.

Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie dieselbe proprietäre Software zur Bandbreitensteuerung und Priorisierung des Datenverkehrs wie bei den anderen Nighthawk-Modellen, und der Router wird in allen anderen wichtigen Bereichen, einschließlich Geschwindigkeit, Latenz, Stabilität und anderen Faktoren, eine bewundernswerte Leistung erbringen. Infolgedessen ist es etwas älter, aber das bedeutet auch, dass Sie viel darauf finden und es verwenden können, um Ihren Router mit einem begrenzten Budget zu ersetzen.

8. TP-Link Archer VR2800

Betrachten Sie mit dem TP-Link Archer VR2800 (auch bekannt als TP-Link AC2800) nichts als selbstverständlich: Er mag wie ein einfacher und bescheidener Router erscheinen, aber er ist vollgepackt mit einer Reihe von Funktionen und Leistungen, die selbst die meisten begeistern werden anspruchsvolle Benutzer. Zu Beginn gibt es die Hochgeschwindigkeits-Dualband-802.11ac-WLAN-Fähigkeit, gefolgt von der Möglichkeit, zahlreiche Geräte mit einem einzigen Router zu verbinden.

Der Einstieg in das Gerät ist einfach, und die unkomplizierte Benutzeroberfläche erleichtert die Handhabung von Funktionen wie Kindersicherung und Gerätezugriff für bestimmte Benutzer. Aufgrund der hervorragenden Leistung des Routers in Bezug auf Geschwindigkeit und Reichweite ist es definitiv eine Überlegung wert, als Upgrade in Betracht gezogen zu werden, wenn Sie die besten Heimrouter auf dem Markt im Jahr 2020 vergleichen.

9. Netgear Nighthawk AX8

Es ist möglich, dass der Netgear Nighthawk AX8-Router, der die neuesten Wi-Fi 6-Standards unterstützt und aussieht, als wäre er gerade von einem anderen Planeten auf der Erde gelandet, der Router ist, nach dem Sie gesucht haben. Es ist besonders gut darin, zahlreiche Geräte mit hoher Geschwindigkeit verbunden zu halten, und es ist unbeeinflusst von der Notwendigkeit, Wi-Fi über große Entfernungen innerhalb eines Hauses zu übertragen.

Fast alles an diesem Router, von der Art und Weise, wie er den Datenfluss zwischen Geräten handhabt, bis hin zur Anzahl der gleichzeitigen Verbindungen, die er unterstützen kann, ist eine Verbesserung gegenüber früheren Modellen und eine der billigsten Methoden, um Wi-Fi 6 in Ihrem Gerät installiert und betriebsbereit zu haben Heimat. Es gibt auch fünf kabelgebundene Verbindungen, von denen zwei zusammen für schnellere Übertragungsgeschwindigkeiten verwendet werden können.

So wählen Sie den besten Heimrouter im Jahr 2022 aus

In order to choose the finest wireless router, look at the maximum bandwidth available – which indicates how well and fast many devices can be connected – and the most recent Wi-Fi standard that is supported by the router manufacturer.

Viele Geräte haben jedoch noch nicht Wi-Fi 6, auch bekannt als 802.11ax, übernommen, das die zukunftssicherste der aktuellen Wi-Fi-Generation ist. Für Gaming und 4K-Streaming wird der ältere 802.11ac-Standard für die allermeisten Nutzer noch ausreichen. Wer das zusätzliche Geld jedoch für Wi-Fi 6 ausgeben möchte, hat die Wahl.

Sie sollten auch nach anderen Softwarefunktionen Ausschau halten, die nützlich sein könnten, wie z. B. Verkehrspriorisierung für Spieler oder Kindersicherung, wenn Sie kleine Kinder zu Hause haben und sicherstellen möchten, dass sie beim Surfen im Internet sicher sind.

Eine Antwort hinterlassen

Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)

Best Home Router in 2021

You’re looking for the best home router or home office usage, and we can definitely assist you in your search – on this page, you’ll discover the models that the bestwifirouterguide networking specialists have deemed to be the very best in their respective classes.

In all honesty, the black box that your internet service provider (ISP) provides you is unlikely to be able to compete with the very best wireless router for home now being created by the world’s leading manufacturers in the field of networking technology. We’ll explain everything you need to know by walking you through the specifications and features you’ll need to be familiar with.

Whether you’re looking for the best home wifi router or the best router for 4K video streaming, updating your home hardware may make a significant impact on the speed and stability of your internet connection. No matter how good your laptop is, if you don’t have one of the best home wireless routers available in your house, you run the danger of missing out on important features and functionality – not to mention better Wi-Fi coverage.

It’s important to remember, however, that installing a new home wireless router will not suddenly increase the speed of the internet that is piped into your home. However, you’ll continue to receive the same connection speed from your local exchange, and you’ll need to pay your ISP extra money in order to see an improvement in that speed.

Read more: Best Wireless Routers

A new router can assist you in obtaining a quicker wireless signal even when you are located further away from your network and managing device loads more intelligently with your existing router. A higher-quality home router, like the best mesh networks, best SSDs, and best cameras, may improve the overall quality of your computer experience.

Best Wireless Router for Home in 2021

1. TP-Link Archer AX11000

TP-Link Archer AX11000 Tri-Band Wi-Fi 6 Router

In our opinion, the TP-Link Archer AX11000 is the best home router upgrade available if you don’t mind the appearance of the device and can stomach the price tag. We believe that if you’re going to invest in a new router, you may as well go all-in on it, and the TP-Link Archer AX11000 is absolutely jam-packed with features and performance that will help you improve your network.

For starters, it supports the most recent Wi-Fi 6 standard, and it has a triple-band system, which means it won’t struggle to keep up as you add more and more devices to the mix. With no fewer than eight Ethernet connections, you can easily connect a variety of PCs and gaming consoles, and you even get a couple of USB ports thrown in for good measure.

2. Asus RT-AC86U

ASUS AC2900 WiFi Gaming Router (RT-AC86U) - Dual Band Gigabit Wireless Internet Router, WTFast Game Accelerator, Streaming, AiMesh Compatible, Included Lifetime Internet Security, Adaptive QoS

It is possible to combine fast speeds with affordability with the Asus RT-AC86U – you won’t get the newest and greatest features here, but you will get enough to make this one of the best wireless routers for home, and you won’t have to break the bank. Asus has been producing high-quality routers for many years, and this one is no exception. It performs admirably in all categories.

A powerful router administration software package is included, with features ranging from device prioritization to comprehensive security protection. In addition, the home router has been specifically built to accommodate as many devices as you have connected at the same time. Although it is now available at a low price, there is still a lot to be impressed with in terms of speed, Wi-Fi range, and traffic management.

3. Linksys MR8300

Linksys AC2200 Smart Mesh Wi-Fi Router for Home Mesh Networking, MU-MIMO Tri-Band Wireless Gigabit Mesh Router, Fast Speeds up to 2.2 Gbps, coverage up to 2,000 sq ft, up to 20 devices (MR8300)

Because not everyone requires or desires the advanced features found on some of the more expensive routers on this list, we recommend the Linksys MR8300 as a more modest alternative: you still get features and performance that are far superior to what you would expect from a standard home router, but you won’t have to spend a small fortune in the process.

Despite the attractive price, you still receive high-speed 802.11ac Wi-Fi across an extremely broad range – enough to cover any house under mansion size – while the onboard software smartly manages connections from a plethora of devices, including smartphones and tablets. If necessary, you may also utilize the Linksys MR8300 as part of a mesh network by connecting it to a number of other nodes.

4. TP-Link Archer AX90 (AX6600) 

TP-Link AX6600 WiFi 6 Router (Archer AX90)- Tri Band Gigabit Wireless Internet Router, High-Speed ax Router for Gaming, Smart Router for a Large Home

The TP-Link Archer AX90 (AX6600) is a less expensive alternative to the TP-Link Archer AX11000. With its eight antennas, it can cover a home with up to four bedrooms and provides enough speed to increase the capacity and efficiency of your home network, while also being more affordable. Thanks to OneMesh support, it may be used in conjunction with other compatible Wi-Fi extenders to provide coverage across your entire home, eliminating Wi-Fi dead zones.

Using Wi-Fi 6 technology will automatically allocate your devices to the most appropriate channel, allowing you to get the most out of your home network and technological investments. The user-friendly Tether software allows you to prioritize specific devices, such as your game consoles, for faster connectivity. In addition, you’ll have some voice control with Alexa, allowing you to manage your guest network and conduct speed tests without having to open the app or your web browser.

5. Asus GT-AX11000 ROG Rapture

ASUS ROG Rapture WiFi 6 Gaming Router (GT-AX11000) - Tri-Band 10 Gigabit Wireless Router, 1.8GHz Quad-Core CPU, WTFast, 2.5G Port, AiMesh Compatible, Included Lifetime Internet Security, AURA RGB

Now, it’s true that the Asus GT-AX11000 ROG Rapture isn’t going to be everyone’s cup of tea in terms of aesthetics, but when a router’s performance is this amazing, do the aesthetics really matter that much? With support for triple-band connection, the most recent Wi-Fi 6 standard, and a slew of interesting software options, this wireless router is difficult to match in terms of performance.

This router will undoubtedly cost you money, but with eight antennas onboard, the GT-AX11000 should be able to extend Wi-Fi coverage to the most remote parts of your home (it can also be used as part of a mesh setup). When it comes to the interesting software tricks that come pre-installed, they allow you to do anything from prioritizing certain devices to customizing port forwarding configurations.

6. D-Link DIR-3060

D-Link WiFi Router AC3000 EasyMesh Smart Internet Network Compatible with Alexa & Google Assistant, MU-MIMO Tri Band Gigabit Gaming Mesh (DIR-3040-US)

D-EXO Link’s AC3000 wireless router, which is the top of the line, should be given serious consideration by anybody looking for the home router: Its tri-band connection, six high-gain Wi-Fi antennae, and a plethora of USB and Ethernet ports ensure that this device will do all of the functions you expect from a router, and then a little more. You may use the router in conjunction with the many mesh networking solutions that D-Link provides, or you can use it on its own as a standalone device.

There’s also smart assistant compatibility, so you can, for example, switch off the internet with a voice command from Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant when it’s time for the kids to go to bed using a smart assistant. The D-Link DIR-3060 performs admirably in terms of parental controls and Quality of Service management, making it an even more tempting option for your next router.

7. Netgear Nighthawk XR300

NETGEAR Nighthawk Pro Gaming XR300 WiFi Router with 4 Ethernet Ports and Wireless speeds up to 1.75 Gbps, AC1750, Optimized for Low ping (XR300)

The Netgear Nighthawk XR300 is a very good gaming router from the same series if you can’t quite stretch to the XR700 model we’ve described above. It doesn’t have quite as much power or range, but it does have many of the same features that make the XR700 so great. The fact that it is one of the best home routers on the market right now is absolutely worth considering.

Additionally, you will receive the same proprietary software for controlling bandwidth and prioritizing traffic as you would with the other Nighthawk models, and the router will perform admirably in all other areas that are important, including speed, latency, stability, and other factors. As a result, it’s a little older, but that also means you may find a great deal on it and use it to replace your router on a limited budget.

8. TP-Link Archer VR2800

TP-LINK (Archer VR2800) AC2800 (2167+600) Wireless Dual Band GB VDSL2 Modem Router, USB3, MU-MIMO

Take nothing for granted with the TP-Link Archer VR2800 (also known as the TP-Link AC2800): it may appear to be a simple and unassuming router, but it is packed with a slew of features and performance that will wow even the most demanding users. To begin, there is high-speed, dual-band 802.11ac Wi-Fi capability, which is followed by the ability to connect numerous devices to a single router.

Getting started with the device is simple, and the straightforward user interface makes it simple to handle features such as parental control and device access for certain users. Because of the router’s excellent performance in terms of both speed and range, it is definitely worth considering as an upgrade if you’re comparing the finest home routers on the market in 2020.

9. Netgear Nighthawk AX8

NETGEAR Nighthawk 8-Stream AX8 Wifi 6 Router (RAX80) – AX6000 Wireless Speed (Up to 6 Gbps) | 2,500 sq. ft. Coverage

It’s possible that the Netgear Nighthawk AX8 router, which supports the newest Wi-Fi 6 standards and appears like it just landed on Earth from another planet, is the router you’ve been searching for. It performs a particularly good job of keeping numerous devices connected at fast speeds, and it is unaffected by the need to beam Wi-Fi across vast distances within a home.

Almost everything about this router, from the way it handles data flow between devices to the number of simultaneous connections it can support, is an improvement over previous models, and it’s one of the cheapest methods to have Wi-Fi 6 installed and operational in your home. There are also five wired connections, two of which may be used in conjunction for faster transfer speeds.

How to choose the best router for home

In order to choose the finest wireless router, look at the maximum bandwidth available – which indicates how well and fast many devices can be connected – and the most recent Wi-Fi standard that is supported by the router manufacturer.

However, many devices have not yet adopted the Wi-Fi 6, also known as 802.11ax, which is the most future-proofing of the current generation of Wi-Fi. When it comes to gaming and 4K streaming, the older 802.11ac standard will still be sufficient for the vast majority of users. However, if you want to spend the extra money on Wi-Fi 6, the choice is available.

You should also keep an eye out for other software features that could be useful, such as traffic prioritization for gamers or parental controls if you have small children at home and want to ensure that they are safe when browsing the internet.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More