Asus RT-AC1900U Test

Wireless AC1900U Dualband-Router mit AiMesh für Mesh-WLAN-System, Kindersicherung, Dual-Core-Prozessor. AiCloud, verbesserte Signalreichweite und Stabilität.

Der Asus RT-AC1900U Router wurde 2018 veröffentlicht. Er wird wirklich von Broadcom BCM4708C0 @ 1 GHz Chipsatz, 256 MB RAM und 128 MB Flash angetrieben. Der AC1900-Router arbeitet mit den IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac-Standards, und die Höchstgeschwindigkeit, die Sie mit dem RT-AC1900U erreichen können, beträgt normalerweise 600 + 1300 Mbit/s.

Powered by 5th era Wi-Fi (5G Wi-Fi), the brand new 802.11ac chipset provides RT-AC1900U superfast Gigabit wifi speeds. Also, RT-AC1900U utilizes TurboQAM ™ technologies to update 2.4G Wi-Fi, even more, to provide you with unprecedented speeds. At 2.4GHz, it’s 33% faster than generic wireless-N900 routers, reaching 600 Mbps, whilst on the 5GHz band it blazes to 1300Mbps – or even triple 802.11n prices. That’s 1900 Mbps of concurrent cellular power!

Leistung

ASUS RT-AC1900U Dual-Band Wireless-AC1900 Gigabit-Router bietet eine unglaubliche Gesamtleistung und Reichweite. Mit der frischen ASUSWRT-Benutzeroberfläche können Sie Ihr System schnell einrichten, den Benutzerzugriff anpassen und die Übertragungsleistung überwachen. Der RT-AC1900U überträgt gleichzeitig sowohl 5-GHz- als auch 2,4-GHz-Übertragungen mit etwa 1900 Mbit/s, was bedeutet, dass er perfekt für bandbreitenintensive Aufgaben wie beispielsweise 3D-HD-Videostreaming, Multiplayer-Spiele, Aufdecken von Dateien auf USB-Festplattenlaufwerken und gemeinsame Nutzung von USB-Druckern geeignet ist. Eingebaute Wi-Fi-Verstärker machen den RT-AC1900U zu einem idealen WLAN-Router für größere, mehrstöckige Häuser und Strukturen mit einer Signalvielfalt, die nahezu jeden Bereich erreicht.

Der ASUS RT-AC1900U enthält einen Dual-Core-Prozessor, der die Leistungseinbußen beseitigt, die andere Router plagen. Daher ist das Streamen von HD-Filmen in den am stärksten frequentierten Heimnetzwerken einfach, die Latenzzeit für Online-Videospiele und VoIP-Telefonate reduziert und das Herunterladen von Dokumenten normalerweise ununterbrochen.

Spezifikation

Marke

Asus
Name
RT-AC1900U
Typ
RT-AC1900U

KAROSSERIE

Abmessungen
218 x 45 x 148 mm
Gewicht
660 gr

SYSTEM

Der Arbeitsspeicher (RAM) des Routers ist nicht erweiterbar. Standardmäßig wird der Flash-Speicher des Routers zum Speichern des Asus-Betriebssystems verwendet.

Chipsatz
Broadcom BCM4708C0 bei 1 GHz
RAM
256MB
Blinken
128MB
Betriebssystem
Asus
Stromversorgung
19 V / 1,75 A

NETZWERK

Die neueste Firmware unterstützt das IPv6-Protokoll, das ein Identifizierungs- und Ortungssystem für Computer in Netzwerken bereitstellt und den Datenverkehr über das Internet leitet.

Protokolle
IPv4IPv6
LAN-Ports
4 x 10/100/1000 Mbit/s
WAN-Ports
1 x 10/100/1000 Mbit/s
Mobile networks 
Jawohl
VPN-Unterstützung
PPTP

WIRELESS

Der RT-AC1900U ist mit 2,4-GHz-Wi-Fi-Netzwerken kompatibel. 2,4 GHz ist die am weitesten verbreitete Frequenz und kann in einigen Fällen überfüllt sein. Der RT-AC1900U unterstützt das 5-GHz-Band. Das 5-GHz-Band bietet eine bessere Störfestigkeit, weniger Störungen und mehr verfügbare Kanäle.

Antennen
3 x 5 dBiRP-SMA
2,4 GHz
Jawohl
5 GHz
Jawohl
60 GHz
nein
Normen
IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac
Klasse
AC1900
Geschwindigkeit
600 + 1300 Mbit/s
Sendeleistung
20 dBm
Sicherheit
WEPWPA

WPA2

WPS

Gast-Netzwerk
Jawohl

KONNEKTIVITÄT

Die USB 3.0-Anschlüsse bieten eine schnelle Schnittstelle für externe Speicher mit Datenübertragungsraten von bis zu 4,8 Gbit/s. Sie können einen kompatiblen USB-Drucker an das Asus RT-AC1900U-Gerät anschließen. Es verfügt über eine integrierte NAS-Funktionalität.

USB-Anschlüsse
1 x USB 2.01 x USB 3.0
Druck Server
Jawohl
Dateiserver
Jawohl

VERWALTUNG

Die Standard-IP-Adresse des Asus RT-AC1900U-Geräts ist 192.168.1.1. Mit dieser Adresse können Sie auf die Anmeldeseite der Konsole des Routers zugreifen.

Standard-IP
192.168.1.1
Standardbenutzername
Administrator
Standard-Passwort
Administrator
Eine Antwort hinterlassen

Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)

Asus RT-AC1900U Review

Wireless AC1900U Dual-Band Router with AiMesh for mesh wifi system, Parental Control, dual-core processor. AiCloud, Enhanced signal range, and Stability.

0

The Asus RT-AC1900U router released in 2018. It really is driven by Broadcom BCM4708C0 @ 1 GHz chipset, 256 MB RAM, and 128 MB flash. The AC1900 router works with IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac standards, and the utmost velocity that you could get with RT-AC1900U is usually 600 + 1300 Mbps.

Powered by 5th era Wi-Fi (5G Wi-Fi), the brand new 802.11ac chipset provides RT-AC1900U superfast Gigabit wifi speeds. Also, RT-AC1900U utilizes TurboQAM ™ technologies to update 2.4G Wi-Fi, even more, to provide you with unprecedented speeds. At 2.4GHz, it’s 33% faster than generic wireless-N900 routers, reaching 600 Mbps, whilst on the 5GHz band it blazes to 1300Mbps – or even triple 802.11n prices. That’s 1900 Mbps of concurrent cellular power!

Performance

ASUS RT-AC1900U dual-band wireless-AC1900 gigabit router delivers incredible overall performance and coverage range. With fresh ASUSWRT UI, rapidly set up your system, customize user access, and monitor transmission power. The RT-AC1900U concurrent both 5 GHz and 2.4 GHz transmission around 1900 Mbps that means it is perfect for bandwidth-demanding jobs such as for example 3D HD video streaming, multiplayer gaming, USB hard disk drive file revealing, and USB connected printer sharing. Built-in Wi-Fi amplifiers create the RT-AC1900U an ideal wireless router for bigger, multi-level houses and structures with the signal variety that reaches just about any area.

The ASUS RT-AC1900U includes a dual-core processor that eliminates the performance drops that plague other routers. Therefore actually on the busiest house networks, HD movie streaming is easy, the latency reduced for online video gaming and VoIP phone calls, and document downloads are usually uninterrupted.

Specification

Brand

Asus
Name
RT-AC1900U
Type
RT-AC1900U

BODY

Dimensions
218 x 45 x 148 mm
Weight
660 g

SYSTEM

The router’s memory (RAM) cannot be expanded. By default, the router’s flash memory is used to store the Asus operating system.

Chipset
Broadcom BCM4708C0 @ 1 GHz
RAM
256 MB
Flash
128 MB
OS
Asus
Power supply
19 V / 1.75 A

NETWORK

The latest firmware supports IPv6 protocol that provides an identification and location system for computers on networks and routes traffic across the Internet.

Protocols
IPv4IPv6
LAN ports
4 x 10/100/1000 Mbps
WAN ports
1 x 10/100/1000 Mbps
Mobile networks 
yes
VPN support
PPTP

WIRELESS

The RT-AC1900U is compatible with 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi networks. 2.4 GHz is the most widely used frequency and in some cases may be overcrowded. The RT-AC1900U supports the 5 GHz band. The 5 GHz band offers better noise immunity, less interference, and more available channels.

Antennas
3 x 5 dBiRP-SMA
2.4 GHz
yes
5 GHz
yes
60 GHz
no
Standards
IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac
Class
AC1900
Speed
600 + 1300 Mbps
Transmit power
20 dBm
Security
WEPWPA

WPA2

WPS

Guest network
yes

CONNECTIVITY

The USB 3.0 ports provide a fast interface for external storage with data transfer rates of up to 4.8 Gbps. You can attach a compatible USB printer to the Asus RT-AC1900U device. It has built-in NAS functionality.

USB ports
1 x USB 2.01 x USB 3.0
Print server
yes
File server
yes

ADMINISTRATION

The default IP addresses of the Asus RT-AC1900U device is 192.168.1.1. These address allows you to access the router’s console login page.

Default IP
192.168.1.1
Default username
admin
Default password
admin
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More