Courte critique de l'Asus RT-AC1900U

Routeur double bande sans fil AC1900U avec AiMesh pour système wifi maillé, contrôle parental, processeur double cœur. AiCloud, plage de signal améliorée et stabilité.

Le routeur Asus RT-AC1900U sorti en 2018. Il est vraiment piloté par le chipset Broadcom BCM4708C0 @ 1 GHz, 256 Mo de RAM et 128 Mo de mémoire flash. Le routeur AC1900 fonctionne avec les normes IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac, et la vitesse maximale que vous pouvez obtenir avec le RT-AC1900U est généralement de 600 + 1300 Mbps.

Powered by 5th era Wi-Fi (5G Wi-Fi), the brand new 802.11ac chipset provides RT-AC1900U superfast Gigabit wifi speeds. Also, RT-AC1900U utilizes TurboQAM ™ technologies to update 2.4G Wi-Fi, even more, to provide you with unprecedented speeds. At 2.4GHz, it’s 33% faster than generic wireless-N900 routers, reaching 600 Mbps, whilst on the 5GHz band it blazes to 1300Mbps – or even triple 802.11n prices. That’s 1900 Mbps of concurrent cellular power!

Performance

Le routeur gigabit sans fil AC1900 double bande ASUS RT-AC1900U offre des performances globales et une plage de couverture incroyables. Avec la nouvelle interface utilisateur ASUSWRT, configurez rapidement votre système, personnalisez l'accès des utilisateurs et surveillez la puissance de transmission. Le RT-AC1900U assure une transmission simultanée à 5 GHz et 2,4 GHz autour de 1900 Mbps, ce qui signifie qu'il est parfait pour les tâches exigeantes en bande passante telles que le streaming vidéo 3D HD, les jeux multijoueurs, la révélation de fichiers sur disque dur USB et le partage d'imprimante connectée USB. Les amplificateurs Wi-Fi intégrés font du RT-AC1900U un routeur sans fil idéal pour les grandes maisons et structures à plusieurs niveaux avec une variété de signaux qui atteint à peu près n'importe quelle zone.

L'ASUS RT-AC1900U comprend un processeur double cœur qui élimine les baisses de performances qui affectent les autres routeurs. Par conséquent, sur les réseaux domestiques les plus fréquentés, la diffusion de films HD est facile, la latence réduite pour les jeux vidéo en ligne et les appels téléphoniques VoIP, et les téléchargements de documents sont généralement ininterrompus.

Spécifications

Marque

Asus
Nom
RT-AC1900U
Taper
RT-AC1900U

CORPS

Dimensions
218 x 45 x 148 mm
Poids
660 g

SYSTÈME

La mémoire du routeur (RAM) ne peut pas être étendue. Par défaut, la mémoire flash du routeur est utilisée pour stocker le système d'exploitation Asus.

Jeu de puces
Broadcom BCM4708C0 à 1 GHz
RAM
256 Mo
Flash
128 MB
SE
Asus
Source de courant
19 V / 1,75 A

RÉSEAU

Le dernier micrologiciel prend en charge le protocole IPv6 qui fournit un système d'identification et de localisation pour les ordinateurs sur les réseaux et achemine le trafic sur Internet.

Protocoles
IPv4IPv6
Ports LAN
4 x 10/100/1000 Mbit/s
Ports WAN
1 x 10/100/1000 Mbit/s
Mobile networks 
oui
Prise en charge VPN
PPTP

WIRELESS

Le RT-AC1900U est compatible avec les réseaux Wi-Fi 2,4 GHz. 2,4 GHz est la fréquence la plus largement utilisée et, dans certains cas, elle peut être surchargée. Le RT-AC1900U prend en charge la bande 5 GHz. La bande 5 GHz offre une meilleure immunité au bruit, moins d'interférences et plus de canaux disponibles.

Antennes
3 x 5 dBiRP-SMA
2,4 GHz
oui
5 GHz
oui
60 GHz
non
Normes
IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac
Classer
AC1900
La rapidité
600 + 1300 Mbit/s
Puissance de transmission
20 dBm
Sécurité
WEPWPA

WPA2

WPS

Réseau d'invités
oui

CONNECTIVITÉ

Les ports USB 3.0 fournissent une interface rapide pour le stockage externe avec des taux de transfert de données allant jusqu'à 4,8 Gbit/s. Vous pouvez connecter une imprimante USB compatible à l'appareil Asus RT-AC1900U. Il a une fonctionnalité NAS intégrée.

Ports USB
1 port USB 2.01 x USB 3.0
Serveur d'imprimante
oui
Serveur de fichiers
oui

ADMINISTRATION

L'adresse IP par défaut de l'appareil Asus RT-AC1900U est 192.168.1.1. Ces adresses vous permettent d'accéder à la page de connexion de la console du routeur.

IP par défaut
192.168.1.1
Nom d'utilisateur par défaut
administrateur
Mot de passe par défaut
administrateur
Laissez une réponse

Votre adresse électronique ne sera pas publiée.

fr_FRFrançais

Asus RT-AC1900U Review

Wireless AC1900U Dual-Band Router with AiMesh for mesh wifi system, Parental Control, dual-core processor. AiCloud, Enhanced signal range, and Stability.

0

The Asus RT-AC1900U router released in 2018. It really is driven by Broadcom BCM4708C0 @ 1 GHz chipset, 256 MB RAM, and 128 MB flash. The AC1900 router works with IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac standards, and the utmost velocity that you could get with RT-AC1900U is usually 600 + 1300 Mbps.

Powered by 5th era Wi-Fi (5G Wi-Fi), the brand new 802.11ac chipset provides RT-AC1900U superfast Gigabit wifi speeds. Also, RT-AC1900U utilizes TurboQAM ™ technologies to update 2.4G Wi-Fi, even more, to provide you with unprecedented speeds. At 2.4GHz, it’s 33% faster than generic wireless-N900 routers, reaching 600 Mbps, whilst on the 5GHz band it blazes to 1300Mbps – or even triple 802.11n prices. That’s 1900 Mbps of concurrent cellular power!

Performance

ASUS RT-AC1900U dual-band wireless-AC1900 gigabit router delivers incredible overall performance and coverage range. With fresh ASUSWRT UI, rapidly set up your system, customize user access, and monitor transmission power. The RT-AC1900U concurrent both 5 GHz and 2.4 GHz transmission around 1900 Mbps that means it is perfect for bandwidth-demanding jobs such as for example 3D HD video streaming, multiplayer gaming, USB hard disk drive file revealing, and USB connected printer sharing. Built-in Wi-Fi amplifiers create the RT-AC1900U an ideal wireless router for bigger, multi-level houses and structures with the signal variety that reaches just about any area.

The ASUS RT-AC1900U includes a dual-core processor that eliminates the performance drops that plague other routers. Therefore actually on the busiest house networks, HD movie streaming is easy, the latency reduced for online video gaming and VoIP phone calls, and document downloads are usually uninterrupted.

Specification

Brand

Asus
Name
RT-AC1900U
Type
RT-AC1900U

BODY

Dimensions
218 x 45 x 148 mm
Weight
660 g

SYSTEM

The router’s memory (RAM) cannot be expanded. By default, the router’s flash memory is used to store the Asus operating system.

Chipset
Broadcom BCM4708C0 @ 1 GHz
RAM
256 MB
Flash
128 MB
OS
Asus
Power supply
19 V / 1.75 A

NETWORK

The latest firmware supports IPv6 protocol that provides an identification and location system for computers on networks and routes traffic across the Internet.

Protocols
IPv4IPv6
LAN ports
4 x 10/100/1000 Mbps
WAN ports
1 x 10/100/1000 Mbps
Mobile networks 
yes
VPN support
PPTP

WIRELESS

The RT-AC1900U is compatible with 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi networks. 2.4 GHz is the most widely used frequency and in some cases may be overcrowded. The RT-AC1900U supports the 5 GHz band. The 5 GHz band offers better noise immunity, less interference, and more available channels.

Antennas
3 x 5 dBiRP-SMA
2.4 GHz
yes
5 GHz
yes
60 GHz
no
Standards
IEEE 802.11a/b/g/n/ac
Class
AC1900
Speed
600 + 1300 Mbps
Transmit power
20 dBm
Security
WEPWPA

WPA2

WPS

Guest network
yes

CONNECTIVITY

The USB 3.0 ports provide a fast interface for external storage with data transfer rates of up to 4.8 Gbps. You can attach a compatible USB printer to the Asus RT-AC1900U device. It has built-in NAS functionality.

USB ports
1 x USB 2.01 x USB 3.0
Print server
yes
File server
yes

ADMINISTRATION

The default IP addresses of the Asus RT-AC1900U device is 192.168.1.1. These address allows you to access the router’s console login page.

Default IP
192.168.1.1
Default username
admin
Default password
admin
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More